Board of Directors


The YMCA of Saskatoon is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, which is comprised of 11 representatives from the community, who are responsible for the vision and the strategic direction of the Association.

President of the Board of Directors

Brian Heagy

Board of Directors

Sarah Bird
Ryan Chute
Eric Cline
Kurt Delorme
Pat Hoffman
Rich Jeanneau
Ann March
Chris Martin
Jonathan Neufeld
Randy Pangborn
Richard Rodda
Ralph Schneider
Mike Scoon

To contact our Board of Directors email:


Board Recruitment

The YMCA of Saskatoon is seeking candidates to join the Board of Directors for 2016-2018. Application packages are available at the Member Services desk or by downloading Nomination Form.

If you have any questions, contact Dean Dodge at: