Management & Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer


Dean Dodge
dean.dodge@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 226

Business Manager


Jack Miller
jack.miller@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 223
or 306-321-4946

Accounts Receivable Administrator

 

 

 

 


Neda Shahbandian
admin@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 251

Director of Child Development


Veronica Fusnik
veronica.fusnik@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 232

Downtown Childcare Business Administrator

 

 

 


Joanne Speirs
joanne.speirs@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 232

Sutherland Child Development Assistant Director

 

 

 

 

Lydie Kabanga
ymca.saskatoonsuth@sasktel.net
306-374-5775

Martensville Childcare Business Administrator

 



 

Caley Eikelenboom
caley.eikelenboom@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-955-9599

Accounting Manager


RaeLynn Hildebrandt
raelynn.hildebrandt@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 228

Member Experience Director


Sheralee Teichroeb
sheralee.teichroeb@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 248

Director of Marketing and Communications


Paul Sinkewicz
paul.sinkewicz@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 229
306-241-6818

Before and After School Care Director

 

 

 



Tetiana Kalenska
tetiana.kalenska@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 242

Before and After School Care Coordinator

 

 

 

 


L.J. Veszi
laszlo.veszi@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515

Healthy Living Director

 

 

 

 

Matt Neufeld
matt.neufeld@ymcasaskatoon.org

306-652-7515 ext 224

Aquatics Coordinator 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Newson
rebecca.newson@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 227

Director of Child and Youth Programs

 

 

 

 

Jake Astillero
jake.astillero@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 259

Child and Youth Coordinator

 

 

 

 
Jamie McCulloch

jamie.mcculloch@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 259

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save