Management & Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer


Dean Dodge
ddodge@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 226

Business Manager


Jack Miller
jmiller@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 223
or 306-321-4946

Accounts Receivable Administrator

 

 

 

 


Neda Shahbandian
admin@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 251

Director of Child Development


Veronica Fusnik
vfusnik@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 232

Martensville Child Development Assistant Director

 

 

 


Joanne Speirs
jspeirs@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-955-9599

Sutherland Child Development Assistant Director

 

 

 

 

Lydie Kabanga
ymca.saskatoonsuth@sasktel.net
306-374-5775

Accounting Manager

RaeLynn Hildebrandt
rhildebrandt@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 228

Member Experience Director


Sheralee Teichroeb
steichroeb@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 248

Director of Marketing and Communications


Paul Sinkewicz
psinkewicz@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 229
306-241-6818

Before and After School Care Director

 

 

 



Tetiana Kalenska
tkalenska@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 242

Before and After School Care Coordinator

 

 

 

 


Kendra Sepke
kendra.sepke@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515

Healthy Living Director

 

 

 

 

Matt Neufeld
mneufeld@ymcasaskatoon.org

306-652-7515 ext 224

Aquatics Coordinator 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Newson
rnewson@ymcasaskatoon.org
306-652-7515 ext 227

Save

Save

Save

Save