Skip to content
White wording SHINE ON and two toned YMCA LOGO followed by Saskatoon in White
Two adults holding hands with a child between them walking down a path.

YMCA of Saskatoon

How We Work

The YMCA of Saskatoon is a registered charity overseen by a group of community volunteers who provide vision, strategic leadership and stewardship for the Association. Our Senior Management Team work closely with our Board to implement that Vision and serve you, our community.

Board of Directors

Mike Mckague

Board Chair

Drew Bilboe

Chair of Governance Committee

Rick Peddle

Chair of Audit and Investment Committee

Shannon Friesen

Chair of Strategic Committee

Pauline Melis

Board Member

Carolyn Bagnell

Board Member

Josh Marko

Board Member

Tim West

Board Member

Michael Souweha

Board Member

Stephen McLachlin

Board Member

Carlie Russel

Board Member

Michelle King

Board Member

Senior Management

Dean Dodge

Chief Executive Officer

Rob Treleaven

Director of Maintenance

Sheralee Teichroeb

Director of Membership

Bryan LaNoire

Director of Finance

Roxane Kaskiw

Director of Childcare

Serena Dallas

Director of Marketing, Communications, & Philanthropy

Tetiana Kalenska

Director of Human Resources

Jordan Silbernagel

Child and Youth Program Director

Asther Treleaven

Health, Fitness, and Aquatics (HFA) Director